10 Achievements of the Day (Day 2)

May 26, 2009

26th May, 2009

  1. My hair looked quite nice in the morning
  2. My hubby called me before school ended – I felt needed
  3. I could polish my nails pretty nicely
  4. I had a yum sardine sandwich
  5. I realized that the four of us at work at getting closer
  6. I think the way how I matched my clothes was quite nice
  7. I got all my afternoon classes cancelled!! WOOHOO~!!!
  8. My eyelines were quite nicely drawn
  9. I am still glad that I am out of the politics at work
  10. My hair wasn’t as frizzy as the days before! heehee

*Happiness Index – 6.5/10*

Leave a Reply

