10 Achievements of the Day (Day1)

May 26, 2009

25th May, 2009

  1. My babies gave me a “bouquet” of tissue towels after washing my hands at school
  2. My colleague seemed to have treated me as one of her good friends
  3. Had comfy taxi rides from work to home twice
  4. My babies are very polite as usual… I feel rewarded!
  5. I made a dinner that didn’t make my tummy suffer
  6. I had a relaxing night at home alone
  7. I had a good read of “If Love is a Game, These are the Rules”
  8. I had my last class at City One with amusing students
  9. The rain didn’t fall heavily when I was in the outdoor areas
  10. I had finally switched to the new cell number that my hubby got me =)

*Happiness Index – 6/10*

Leave a Reply

