10 Achievements of the Day (Day 3)

May 27, 2009

27th May, 2009

  1. My hubby kept calling me… I felt needed again!
  2. I have finally told Veronica that I wanna switch to full-time and to be an oral teacher instead… I am glad that I got the guts to tell her without having my blood flushing to my head
  3. I had a happy chat with my mom today! šŸ™‚
  4. My mom seems to care about my hubby so much! I really didn’t expect that and I am very glad about this
  5. I have discovered that twisting my hair to the back actually makes my hair look better
  6. Glad to know that Sandy and Tracy would think of me when the two of them were having dinner! Glad to have them with me at work
  7. Vinci is now more attached to me! I love him though he is a bit hyperactive
  8. I could control myself when I was shopping in the supermarket just now! Didn’t make unnecessay expenses šŸ™‚
  9. It is holiday tomorrow! I always feel good on the night before holiday heehee
  10. My babies had a good time making the crown and I was so happy to see Tracy being so nice to Samuel

*Happiness Index – 7/10 (mainly coz of the talk with my mom)*

Leave a Reply

