10 Achievements of the Day (Day 5)

May 29, 2009

29th May, 2009

  1. I had a good nap, though I didn’t sleep for long
  2. Took so many nice pictures with my babies at school! They all look so cute
    DSCN0528 DSCN0533 DSCN0551
  3. I realized that Miss Ho is getting kind and generous and easy-going now. This is a good change of her!
  4. I continued to put off weight by having constant diarrhoea for the whole day
  5. Glad that I didn’t poo again after dinner
  6. I took comfy taxi rides when travelling to and from school
  7. I could eat comfortably at home while watching the last episode of “gun gwok hiu hung”
  8. Had an inspiring class with Max with fluent English convos, though it was our last class
  9. I ate so much broccoli during dinner! yumyum
  10. I was quite satisfied with my outfit today, nice and clean and pretty classy 😛

*Happiness Index – 7/10*

Leave a Reply

