10 Achievements of the Day (Day 8)

June 1, 2009

1st June, 2009

  1. Got comforted by my “handsome” cousin, his words were quite effective at cheering me up
  2. The 2 new babies were not crying at all heehee
  3. My eyes were not obviously puffy even I cried so hard last night
  4. My mom can answer all my daily life questions on msn
  5. I am recovering from constant diarrhoea
  6. I had eaten a bowl of tasty instant noodles this afternoon
  7. I have expressed all my deep-down feelings to my hubby… I am so glad that he’s still showing understanding to me
  8. I cried so hard again this afternoon… but it was the best means to get rid of my prolonged pressure
  9. Luckily I didn’t need to go out with hubby this afternoon; otherwise his family would have picked up the phone and knew everything
  10. I was quite happy to know that there were not vacant green cab at Chevalier Garden after school today; otherwise I would be taking taxi rides to and from school AGAIN!!!

*Happiness Index – 5/10*

Leave a Reply

