10 Achievements of the Day (Day 9)

June 2, 2009

2nd June, 2009

  1. Miss Lam is back from Japan and she has bought me some yum food 🙂
  2. The babies like my Galaxy Mobile so much!
  3. It was nice talking with Alice about buying flats in Hong Kong
  4. My dad bought me sweet soup at night! I felt his care 🙂
  5. I got paid by the So’s and I finally got the guts to remind them about my $400! I will get it back real soon! WOOHOO~
  6. Tom wanted to have oral session with me this afternoon… actually he’s such a cute boy
  7. I love my outfit today! My new belt got complimented by the others heehee
  8. I did not have diarrhoea after dinner! I could finally eat out!
  9. I did not need to prepare anything for tomorrow’s class so had a good read of the “Love” again after school
  10. Melody likes my birthday presents for her very much!

*Happiness Index – 6.5/10*

Leave a Reply

