10 Achievements of the Day (Day 14)

June 7, 2009

7th June, 2009

  1. Had a great dinner with porpor and others at Tai Wai
  2. I cracked up so hardly after digging out a bottle of black pepper that has expired for 9 YEARS from porpor’s fridge! LOL
  3. Nice to just sat there and watching Matthew doing composition today HAHA
  4. My intestine was quite healthy today
  5. I did not need to confront him directly today
  6. We took taxi home after dinner! WOOHOO
  7. I could take shower first because I was tired, thanks for my dad’s understanding
  8. I could still manage to watch the very last bit of “Beauty Kitchen”
  9. Chatting with my beloved brother
  10. I can manage to go to bed before 11pm! WOOHOO

*Happiness Index – 7/10*

Leave a Reply

