10 Achievements of the Day (Day 16)

June 9, 2009

9th June, 2009

  1. Mom bought me two tops from Myers today! Gonna get them when dad’s back in Melb
  2. Had a pretty nice date with my hubby at Festival Walk
  3. My babies love the rockets so much! heehee
  4. Happy shopping at H&M
  5. Time passed quickly during prviate tuition time
  6. First time wearing my recent favourite bought in Uniqlo the other day
  7. My hubby treated me a nice sushi dinner
  8. Mu tummy did not suffer on my way home HAHA
  9. I could arrive at home by 8:30pm! woohoo!
  10. Had a fun time struggling with Honey…We are all evil teachers HAHA

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

