10 Achievements of the Day (Day 17)

June 10, 2009

10th June, 2009

  1. Did not need to work in the afternoon! WOOHOO
  2. The bread I ate this afternoon was so crispy HAHA
  3. I was very satisfied with my outfit today. Really love the top and leggings I bought from H&M yesterday
  4. I had Milo chocolate bar just now! It is my fav.
  5. Both my hubby and I realized that I am still growing
  6. Had a relaxing lunch at home
  7. So much fun playing with looklet.com
  8. Glad to see that there were people appreciating my designed looks
  9. Had dinner early and my hubby treated me dinner again 🙂
  10. SPCS was on the news… good old memories flashed back, though the news was about a proven authentic swine flu case at my dear old school

*Happiness Index – 7.5/10*

Leave a Reply

