10 Achievements of the Day (Day 18)

June 11, 2009

11th June, 2009

  1. Vinci, Jem and Bernice were so attached to me. I like playing the ‘guitar’ and the ‘piano’ with them
  2. My tummy did not suffer even I ate out twice today
  3. My hubby treated me dinner again
  4. I had a nice lunch alone at Freshness Burger, I love the burger bun
  5. Had a nice talk with Kaijai
  6. I got a prompt text from my mom right upon the Education Bureau announced the suspension arrangements
  7. Miss Alice is the new ultimate way to make Vinci a good boy in class
  8. I saw my babies singing “The Wheels on the Bus” again, super duper cute!
  9. I won’t be working at school starting from tomorrow. Thanks to my dear Paulinians…
  10. Mu hubby spent the whole afternoon with me, nice 🙂

*Happines Index – 7.5/10*

Leave a Reply

