10 Achievements of the Day (Day 19)

June 12, 2009

12th June, 2009

  1. I washed some of of my clothes by myself! woohoo~!
  2. The first day of schools suspension, had finished more than half of my kids’ evaluations
  3. Tracy shared half of the taxi fees for me when we returned to Ma On Shan together
  4. I did not need to expose to the heavy rain in the afternoon, thanks to Tracy!
  5. Thanks Alice for the “inspirations” from the net! HAHA
  6. I love my tweed jacket that I bought from Giordano Concepts a few months back
  7. Had a cheap dinner, money saved!
  8. Can sleep later tonight because no work tomorrow morning! RAHAHAH
  9. The cabbages I bought a week ago is stil “eatable” 😛
  10. SPCS is still on the news…but it keeps reminding me of the good old days

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

