10 Achievements of the Day (Day 21)

June 16, 2009

14th June, 2009

  1. There was no one at Peterson when I was tutoring! Freedom! WOO~
  2. Nice to have muimui sharing her day with me via msn at the end of the day
  3. I got my cheque from P, more than I expected! HAHA
  4. Had a nice dinner at Tai Wai as usual
  5. I did not have diarrhoea after eating anything
  6. I bought 5 pieces of new clothes at around $200! What a good deal!
  7. The tops I bought were of good quality, despite their low prices 😀
  8. I love the turquoise top that I bought 4 years ago HAHA
  9. I felt so tall after wearing the high-heeled wedges that I bought so long ago
  10. I felt respected in the boutique HAHAHA

*Happiness Index – 7/10*

Leave a Reply

