10 Achievements of the Day (Day 22)

June 16, 2009

15th June, 2009

  1. Successfully fought for my rights to take a rest at home
  2. Did not have tummy pain after dinner
  3. My outfit was complimented by my students and coworkers
  4. I love my newly bought cruise style top
  5. My hubby and I had a good walk around New Town Plaza
  6. Could suppress my urge to shop
  7. We could take the early 7pm shuttle bus back to hotel! woohoo~
  8. Kept chit-chatting at work… being a kindergarten teacher rocks! HAHA
  9. Thanks hubby for comforting me and giving me objective advices
  10. I could feel that my hubby has grown in maturity

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

