GOSH! Jimmy Choo for H&M

June 18, 2009

 

109482_940

What the heck! The only thing that’s gonna happen with my savings is a steep drop… How I can miss the collaboration of Jimmy Choo and H&M? I always think that a woman cannot live a life fully without a pair of Jimmy Choo and H&M has always been my fav… How can I miss it? raghh.. I am just too hyper now! I know the price of the shoes are not ‘that’ cheap (I am sure that they will not be as marked up as those from solely Jimmy Choo, though!), they got good designs and buying a pair of Jimmy Choo is still quite far away from me now (financially)…

There will be long queues outside H&M again in a few months time! gosh gosh gosh…

Leave a Reply

