10 Achievements of the Day (Day 26)

June 19, 2009

19th June, 2009

  1. Thanks Alice for the snacks at school today! They made out day!
  2. Miss Leung was very funny and our personalities greatly resemble to each others’ 🙂
  3. It was so fun cutting out clouds in my classroom while chatting with the Chinese teachers
  4. My teaching was complimented by my coworkers, I felt recognized and a bit proud 😛
  5. Kaijai’s Louis Ku car tyre ad made my day! LOL
  6. I had relaxing afternoon at home today
  7. I bought a pair of new denim leggings again!
  8. The top that I bought yesterday look unexpectedly fit on me
  9. I took the fre shuttle bus back home, money saved 🙂
  10. I had a good nap at home this afternoon, so satisfied!

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

Leave a Reply

