10 Achievements of the Day (Day 27)

June 20, 2009

20th June, 2009

  1. Went out with my hubby and had a great shopping day!
  2. Glad that hubby got the shirts he likes
  3. I could not buy anything and that’s why money was saved!
  4. I did not have the slightest uncomfort in my tummy today
  5. I could escape from the dinner with my grandpa without being blamed by my dad (I am a bad girl…)
  6. I was quite satisfied with my oufit today (red top from H&M + Chevignon bleached flared jeans + sandals from Cotton On + bag from Louis Vuitton + watch from Philip Stein)
  7. I had the best crepe EVER at TST today
  8. Hubby treated me a nice dinner
  9. I felt loved and protected by my hubby today
  10. I felt blessed to love a person whom love me so much as well 🙂

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

Leave a Reply

