10 Achievements of the Day (Day 28)

June 21, 2009

21st June, 2009

  1. I only had one class in the afternoon today!
  2. My dad paid the lunch bill for me, though today is Father’s Day… I felt so spoiled and loved by my dad 😛
  3. The TV programmes on Sunday are unexpectedly nice!
  4. My energy level revived
  5. I wore shorts to work today because I could escape from my hubby’s ‘surveillance’  HAHA
  6. I ate little at night successfully! woohoo~ tummy flattening! HAHA
  7. I spotted my dreams shoes on the net
  8. My hubby complimented the denim-like leggings that I bought some days ago… I lied to him that I got it from H&M yet I actually got it from some random stalls downstairs LOL
  9. The cherry tomatoes are very tasty and expensive and I did not need to pay for them! WOOHOO~ Thanks daddy!
  10. My hubby found me after dinner and I have made my first invesment in my life! HAHA I am counting on you now, my love! HAHA

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

