10 Achievements of the Day (Day 29)

June 22, 2009

22nd June, 2009

  1. I like expressing myself and I was very expressive at work today 🙂
  2. I had a relaxing afternoon by myself
  3. I had a very nice nap
  4. I talked to muimui and we were so excited about our coming trip! (Though it is yet to be planned an confirmed! HAHA)
  5. I had a good dream when napping
  6. “The story of nostrils” is the most entertaining story book I have ever read! HAHAHA
  7. I had some good laughs when listening to “笑談廣東話”! (Though I could not sleep until 2am afterwards HAHA)
  8. I drank enough water today 🙂
  9. I noticed that I am not the only one who is going to be sick
  10. I washed the necklace that my hubby gave me on my 21st birthday and it looks brand new

*Happiness Index – 7.5/10* (As I had diarrhoea again…geezz)

Leave a Reply

