10 Achievements of the Day (Day 30)

June 25, 2009

23rd June, 2009

  1. I could send V birthday greetings on time
  2. I had a good time cutting out flowers and butterflies at school
  3. Kindergartens are having summer holidays earlier now! No more lesson plans for this semester!
  4. Alice dreamt of me and Sandy last night~ it’s so sweet of her 🙂
  5. My hubby fetched me after work today in Shatin
  6. I bumped into Melody and Matthew at Royal Ascot today 🙂
  7. Dlm and Arcadia bumped into me at Fotan today! So funny! 😀
  8. I did not have diarrhoea for the whole day! woohoo~!
  9. Lam Lam was so caring 🙂 Hope she is going to be fine with Jane…
  10. I bought the top and base coat for nail polishing without letting my hubby know today!

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

