10 Achievements of the Day (Day 33)

June 27, 2009

26th June, 2009

  1. I had a relaxing afternoon alone at home
  2. I had a good nap, AGAIN! HAHA
  3. I had a good day drawing at school
  4. My drawings were complimented by my coworkers 🙂
  5. I was told that Tracy and Jem are gonna come back on the coming Monday! YEEPIEE
  6. I had a nice dinner with my aunt and grandma at my grandma’s place
  7. My grandma made my favourite steamed fish for me! 🙂
  8. It was nice to see my aunt and my grandma got along so well! I felt like I have done something good to my favourite grandma
  9. My aunt bought me so much ice-creams when we were back in her place
  10. I felt so financially relieved with my rich aunt! HAHA

*Happiness Index – 8.5/10*

Leave a Reply

