10 Achievements of the Day (Day 34)

June 27, 2009

27th June, 2009

  1. I had a wonderful day playing some nice music with my aunt’s piano
  2. I was glad to know that my piano playing skills have not degraded much
  3. I dug out some really nice books from my aunt’s bookshelf and she gave them all to me
  4. I did not have tummy pain after eating some expired veggies HAHA
  5. My aunt could actually cook soup and this amazed me so much!
  6. I had a nice strawberry and chocolate ice-cream today
  7. My skin is getting better after using Fancl
  8. My aunt bought me a set of Fancl facial care products without asking me to pay for a penny
  9. I felt so well-protected by my family
  10. I felt like being a kid who plays the piano all day and is being nurtured with care by her family today

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

Leave a Reply

