10 Achievements of the Day (Day 35)

June 28, 2009

28th June, 2009

  1. The Kwan’s paid me (though they paid me the wrong amount! haha)
  2. My uncle’s family had so much fun looking at my random brother’s photos on my facebook
  3. My granny cooked my favourite dish – sweet and sour pork~YUM!
  4. My hubby came over to my place after dinner and we had so much fun watching TV together
  5. My dad and I took taxi home!
  6. My dad was quite nice to my hubby tonight
  7. I am thankful that my hubby is so considerate about the suitcase repairment
  8. I did not need to wake up earlier for work today
  9. It was so fun to look at my hubby trying out my new Fancl products
  10. My hair was in good shape throughout the day *touched*

*Happiness Index – 7.5/10*

Leave a Reply

