10 Achievements of the Day (Day 38)

July 1, 2009

1st July, 2009

  1. I had a good talk with S on msn today, glad to know that she really treats me as her good friend!
  2. I had so much fun with my secondary school mates as usual
  3. We went to have ice-cream after dinner at my favourite Chui Wah
  4. We bumped into Moses Chan at the ice-cream place
  5. There was no one leaving food outside my door today
  6. I slept for more than 9 hours last night! wow!
  7. Glad to see that there were more people viewing my site
  8. We planned to have BBQ on next Friday! woohoo~! It’s SUMMER!
  9. I took taxi home and the driver was very nice; glad to see that the service industry in hong kong is reviving
  10. I gave $20 to an old lady who earns a living by playing the harmonica on the street; I felt so good by giving to the others rather than receiving =)

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

Leave a Reply

