10 Achievements of the Day (Day 39)

July 2, 2009

2nd July, 2009

  1. I have overtaken the place of my sister in Typing Maniac!
  2. I had cut out so many circles today and I  enjoyed the process so much
  3. I finished with all my worksheets!
  4. I did not go to the afternoon class today
  5. I am finally done with the cheque
  6. I drank lemon tea today without suffering from nervousness
  7. My hubby performed well in his job interview today
  8. I was so close with my hubby today
  9. He could make his way to accompany me today
  10. He treated me dinner and I could tell that he treasured me very much today

*Happiness Index – 8.5/10*

Leave a Reply

