10 Achievements of the Day (Day 41)

July 5, 2009

4th July, 2009

  1. I ate so much but I felt satisfied
  2. I did not need to work for the entire day! woohoo!
  3. I broke my record in Typing Maniac and I am now in rank 4
  4. I wore shorts without feeling the guilt of exposing my legs to the public
  5. My hubby did not blame me for wearing shorts, too!
  6. Janice has finally got a brilliant CD released!
  7. I had a good time listening to her CD, as some of the songs are Bossa
  8. Hubby slept over at my place
  9. Dad arrived Melb sound and safe
  10. I had a good time chatting with mom, and she seems to care about my hubby so much!

*Happiness Index – 8.5/10*

Leave a Reply

