10 Achievements of the Day (Day 42)

July 5, 2009

5th July, 2009

  1. I had a good sleep with hubby at night
  2. Luckily I could fall back to sleep after being disturbed by hubby
  3. My hubby did not scold me for wearing skirts again
  4. I had a yum chocolate ice-cream just now
  5. I had a good watch of a cartoon about animals on tv this afternoon
  6. I had a good chat with muimui about our trip to somewhere (we are still deciding! haha)
  7. I had enough exercise today
  8. I did not need to travel all the way to diamond hill for dinner, thanks to the heavy rain! (I am too lazy to travel a long way for just a dinner)
  9. I have found out what I like
  10. I had a simple yet joyful day

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

