10 Achievements of the Day (Day 43)

July 7, 2009

6th July, 2009

  1. I remembered to bring Melody the knitted scarf
  2. I had a good time chatting with my colleagues at work
  3. I had a good time designing outfits and practising oral with Melody
  4. I had hubby accompanying me before I met up with Lam and Janissa for dinner
  5. I bought some educational toys for Janissa
  6. I bought a fluffly lovely little white bunny and it can HOP!
  7. The food were all yummy
  8. Thanks Janissa’s mom for the dinner and thanks hubby for waiting me for almost 3 hours
  9. Janissa was so cute and I was so surprised to see her eating a lot!
  10. Janissa’s mom was so nice and I was so happy to talk to a person who share personalities with me

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

Leave a Reply

