10 Achievements of the Day (Day 44)

July 7, 2009

7th July, 2009

  1. It was so happy to see hubby right after work
  2. I could fetch a green cab this morning at the last minute!
  3. I took comfy taxi ride back home
  4. I did not eat much, my tummy did not bulge out
  5. A said that my skin has improved a lot
  6. My hubby and I could still think of the same thing at the same time
  7. The plastic bag tax applies starting from today. This can effectively raise people’s awareness on environmental protection, hopefully
  8. My colleagues and I were talking about the positive changes that happened to all of us after working at kindergartens
  9. My hubby made me a heart using his fingers today, so touched
  10. Miss Lau treated us cherries today as her daughter could get into her ideal school, congratulations =)

*Happiness Index – 8.5/10*

Leave a Reply

