Fringesss

July 7, 2009

 

I am not a fan of fringed stuff but my eyes were glued to that white fringe jersey dress when I just saw it. The above are some nice fringed items I discovered on ASOS and I realized that maybe I should start wearing some fringes on my body too!

From top left to top right:
– ASOS Fringe Beaded Jersey Dress
– Alice & Olivia Frankie Fringe Skirt Dress
– Carvela Fringe Thong Sandal

From bottom left to bottom right:
– Diesel Fringe And Bow Front Flat Sandals
ASOS Racerback Fringe Vest
– French Connection Superstar Fringe Necklace

Images Credit: ASOS

Leave a Reply

