10 Achievements of the Day (Day 46)

July 9, 2009

9th July, 2009

  1. I enjoyed cutting out the clouds again! They are in more beautiful colours now
  2. I had lemon tea without suffering from anything bad again
  3. I took taxi to work today
  4. I could skip S’ farewell dinner (“thanks” to the hot sun)
  5. I did not eat much today so that I could have a flatter tummy
  6. I enjoyed walking on the hair-free floor in my apartment
  7. I had a good time chatting with Matthew this afternoon
  8. I won the Chinese writing competition at LMC! I know it is unbelievable but it is utterly true!
  9. I had a long talk with my mom and I could feel the care from her =)
  10. My hubby can still tolerate my rude characters, that is so patience of him!

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

