10 Achievements of the Day (Day 45)

July 9, 2009

8th July, 2009

  1. My hubby went tipsy after drinking a can of beer, cute!
  2. My hubby “delivered” me dinner at night
  3. I had a happy chat with my mom
  4. Lam Lam pat my head when I was cutting out the bubbles, it was so nice and friendly of her to do this
  5. Chatting with my colleagues at work is always so happy
  6. I got a pair of electric blue leggings from Zara at a good deal, and the luckiest thing is, they got my size!!!
  7. I discovered many nice shoes at cheap deals at Pedder Red
  8. Thanks hubby for stopping my shopping spree
  9. Our time management skills are so great, especially when it comes to catching the shuttle bus back to the hotel
  10. The So’s called me to go to their place for more days, i.e. more money; and it was so happy to know that Matthew got into QC!

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

Leave a Reply

