10 Achievements of the Day (Day 47)

July 12, 2009

10th July, 2009

  1. My salary from P is available for me to pick up anytime
  2. The weather was not as hot
  3. I wore my favourite dress and the feeling was so good
  4. I do not feel like eating but I lost weight
  5. I went to the So’s and I shared the chocolate cupcakes with them; I like sharing with the others
  6. Miss Leung did not ask me for my mobile number HAHA
  7. My hubby joined me after work, I like sticking with him all the time
  8. I ate my favourite rice noodles and we did not eat-in! Yeah! I won this time!
  9. I took taxi to Fotan! HEEHEE
  10. We could make it for the shuttle bus departing at 5pm! woohoo

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

