10 Achievements of the Day (Day 48)

July 12, 2009

11th July, 2009

  1. I could go to the doctor alone successfully!
  2. I felt a bit better after taking the medicine
  3. I could feel that I am getting skinnier
  4. I slept for the whole day (no kidding) and the feeling was great!
  5. I sent my mom the writing I wrote about her and it seems that she is very happy and touched
  6. My hubby bought me dinner and took care of me throughout the night
  7. I love being taken care of when I am at my weakest
  8. I did not need to travel all the way to Stanley for BBQ
  9. I could successfully swallow the pills
  10. I could sleep tightly at night despite I have slept for the whole day

*Happiness Index – 8.5/10*

Leave a Reply

