10 Achievements of the Day (Day 49)

July 12, 2009

12th July, 2009

  1. Hubby accompanied me for almost the whole day
  2. I felt very well taken care of
  3. My mom’s words cheered me up a lot on msn
  4. Glad to know that we may be going to Japan in the coming Christmas! WOOHOO
  5. We will get a puppy if my bro got 93 or above in VCE
  6. I like staying in touch with my family, even thought we are million miles away from each other
  7. I was so happy to hear my PorPor’s voice, so cute =)
  8. I love the new microwavable container
  9. I think I am getting better
  10. Mrs. So’s approached me and told me that I need to go to their place thrice a week, good income heehee

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

