10 Achievements of the Day (Day 50)

July 13, 2009

13th July, 2009

  1. I was so touched by hubby’s msn message
  2. I have an extra day off today
  3. The fever has gone! weehee~!
  4. My hubby still loves me even after seeing my ballooned photos HAHA
  5. My PorPor is the most caring granny in the world! Thanks for her call!
  6. I did not need to be waken up by the clock this morning as I mixed up the am/pm settings HAHAHA
  7. My hubby felt better after sleeping
  8. I had a comfy day at home
  9. I did much cleaning at home today
  10. The doctor gave me pills to tackle with the phlegm in my throat FINALLY! haha

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

