OH MY GOSH! Sasha and H&M!

July 14, 2009

Oh my goshy gosh! My all time favourite Sasha Pivovarova became the poster girl for H&M in the brand’s F/W 2009-2010 campaign! WOOHOO!! I am so hyper now! Sasha looks the cutest in these photos, and I personally think that she looks like the “Alice” in the wonderland (credit to the ribbon on her head).  I love her curly middle-length hair too! Although Eniko Mihalik was also featured in the photoshoot, I only posted Sasha’s here given my bias to the former.

Because of Sasha, I will spend more on H&M in the coming season! (I will spend heaps on H&M each fortnight anyways… HAHA)

Images Credit: Zimbio

Leave a Reply

