10 Achievements of the Day (Day 52)

July 17, 2009

17th July, 2009

  1. Hubby was with me for almost the whole day (after working in the morning)
  2. My summer holiday started! Yoohoo~!
  3. Three of my favourite movies were on Stars Movies today and I watched the three of them in a row
  4. Friday night is my TV night! heehee
  5. My hubby got me really yummy buns from a very nice bakery today
  6. I can finally washed my hair!
  7. I could resist buying that floral halter-neck dress from Roxy today… luckily they did not have my size and money saved =)
  8. My new hair makes my face looks smaller and “pointier”
  9. So I will be using my dad’s newer computer
  10. I did not have diarrhea at all today! YEAH!

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

Leave a Reply

