10 Achievements of the Day (Day 53)

July 18, 2009

18th July, 2009

  1. I had a nice and long talk with my mom on msn
  2. My dad actually bought me an expensive keyring as souvenir! Surprise surprise!
  3. I have been staying alone at home all day and did not need to be exposed in the rain and wind
  4. I am thankful to have a safe place to stay in when it is raining and wind blowing like crazy outside
  5. Harry Potter night again! YAY!
  6. I had a nice nap
  7. I changed the pillow case for my dad
  8. I had the food I like throughout the whole day again
  9. My mom bought me so much in Aus and I will be getting them in around a day!
  10. My mom actually bought my hubby a Tshirt as souvenir! Thanks MOM!!

*Happiness Index – 8/10*

Leave a Reply

