Stylish dad and daughter

July 19, 2009

img5305

I have been after this girl’s blog for quite a while and I always love her outfits and styles! However, I never expect that she got a stylish dad too! WOW! I wish my dad can be more stylish (cracking up) and the coffee from McCafe in his hand reminds me of Moses Chan and his clear articulations of the words “McCafe” and “Cappuccino” on TV (cracking up again)

I love her outfit in this picture too! I love the colour of her skirt but I can never tell the name of that colour =P I love her backpack as well! Makes me feel like carrying my Moschino backpack today!

Image credit: Song of Style

Leave a Reply

