The girl who woke me up in the midnight

July 20, 2009

When my eyelids were about to fall down while waiting for my hair to be dried naturally after shampoo-ing, I saw this girl from the Garance Dore blog and my eyes were like sparkling immediately! How beautiful she is! It seems that she got some Asian blood (or maybe she’s definitely an Asian) and I am so proud of being an Asian all of a sudden! She is like an Asian beauty to be complimented by thousands of blog viewers from all around the world! HAHA I know I sound a bit exaggerated but when I said she is beautiful, I meant it!

Seriously, sometimes I would wonder whether I am a homo or not as I am always glued to beautiful girls HAHA

Images Credit: Garance Dore

Leave a Reply

