10 Achievements of the Day (Day 56)

July 21, 2009

21st July, 2009

  1. I bought so many beads and tools from Shamshuipo today! Gotta start my summer accessories-making tomorrow!
  2. My hubby accompanied me when buying the beads…I could tell his boredom but he said that he is willing to exchange his boredom for my happiness
  3. I had Maccas’ chocolate sundae *yum*
  4. I had a fun time window shopping for digital piano
  5. My request for buying a digital piano was approved by dad and it seems that he is willing to pay for the piano for me! What a great dad!
  6. My earphone is still functioning well! I thought it has broken down but it was all fine after hubby got me the new ear foams
  7. My dad looked super funny after telling him the fact that the Burt’s Bees ointment costs more than a hundred! HAHA
  8. I had a good time shopping with hubby in Kowloon
  9. My hubby told me a very funny story about my ex-schoolmate! HAHAHA~ that’s just hilarious
  10. My hubby’s sister sent me a “thank you” sms for the X-girl bracelet

*Happiness Index – 10/10*

Leave a Reply

