10 Achievements of the Day (Day 59)

July 24, 2009

24th July, 2009

  1. I had a fun time playing with the eyeliner with Melody
  2. My hubby and I had a great lunch at Hip Sushi again
  3. I bought the top I like from Zara, finally
  4. I made a bracelet today
  5. I made very good use of the Park’n’Shop coupon
  6. My hubby and I had dinner with dad. It was happy to see my dad so happily
  7. I did the dishes and everyone was pleased with it
  8. I remembered to take out the laundry from the washing machine in the afternoon, miraculously! HAHA
  9. I have finally started knitting the scarf for Melody again
  10. I was more involved in our Ssamzians’ thread today

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

Leave a Reply

