10 Achievements of the Day (Day 60)

July 25, 2009

25th July, 2009

  1. I got to know there are so many hypocrites surrounding me
  2. I bought a pair of super nice (and comfy) black heels at half price
  3. I know that I can count on my hubby from now on
  4. I had good exercises
  5. I have figrued out that J is always my best friend
  6. I am getting closer with ‘gu ma’! HAHA
  7. I had a very good and relaxing time singing karaoke with my best mates
  8. I sang many of my favourite songs, including “Carman”
  9. My hubby used my money to help an old man, that’s so kind of him and I feel so good too
  10. I have had a lesson about not to judging the others by their faces

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

(Despite many jaw-dropping news that I have heard, I do not want my good day to be ruined by all these shits)

Leave a Reply

