10 Achievements of the Day (Day 61)

July 26, 2009

26th July, 2009

  1. I have almost gotten over the things that happened yesterday
  2. My hubby loves me as usual
  3. My dad persuades me to pick a more expensive digital piano (and he is paying for me, for sure!)
  4. Mom and I talked on msn again
  5. I had veggies tonight, finally!
  6. I have done with my bracelet
  7. I watched a great movie online today
  8. I had a good and peaceful day rest at home
  9. I could still sing pretty well today
  10. My hubby’s mp3 is still functioning, luckily

*Happiness Index – 9/10*

Leave a Reply

