10 Achievements of the Day (Day 64)

July 29, 2009

29th July, 2009

  1. I can finally put the piano in my room!!! Thanks DAD for the negotiations
  2. My hubby called Tom Lee and the hotel for me, it was so sweet of him
  3. My mom was very impressed by the fact that hubby is a member in the hk badminton olypmpics team
  4. I cooked dinner for dad
  5. I had a nice wonton noodle soup at night as dinner
  6. Hubby made some gain in his investment
  7. Seems that S knows nothing about what happened on last Saturday, as she still vented her stress to me this afternoon
  8. I like my newly bought black heels
  9. I enjoyed having classes with the So’s
  10. I did not need to make the call for the So’s friend

*Happiness Index – 9.5/10*

Leave a Reply

