10 Achievements of the Day (Day 65)

July 31, 2009

30th July, 2009

  1. My aunt came over to my place
  2. We had a great lunch/tea together
  3. My aunt bought me so much food
  4. I had fun making over my aunt’s look
  5. I realized that I had very good persuasion skills (especially when persuading others to buy)
  6. I made a bracelet
  7. I cooked dinner for my aunt
  8. I did not burn the food
  9. My aunt complimented by food =)
  10. My aunt bought me a top with amazing fringes

*Happiness Index – 10/10*

Leave a Reply

